10 Best Usb Microscopes of May 2022

  1. Product Highlights
    • Total magnification: 40x-100x-250x-400x-1000x-2500x; eyepieces: wide field wf10x and wf25x; objective: achromatic din 4x, 10x, 40x(s), 100x(s, oil); viewing head: 45 degrees inclined 360 degrees swiveling trinocular; sliding adjustable interpupillary distance: 2-3/16inch ~ 2-15/16inch(55mm ~ 75mm); ocular diopter adjustable on both eyetubes
    • Nosepiece: revolving quadruple; stage: mechanical double layer size: 4-1/2inchx 4-15/16inch (115mm x 125mm); stage x-y stroke (travel range): 2-13/16inch x 1-3/16inch (70mm x 30mm); condenser and diaphragm: na1.25 abbe condenser with iris diaphragm
    • Digital camera: - true color 640x480 pixels (0.3mp) - frame speed: 30fps at 640x480 - software compatible with windows and mac os x operating systems - offers capturing still images, stitching, edf, video recording and measurement functions - usb cable included
    • Total magnification: 40x-100x-250x-400x-1000x-2500x; eyepieces: wide field wf10x and wf25x; objective: achromatic din 4x, 10x, 40x(s), 100x(s, oil); viewing head: 45 degrees inclined 360 degrees swiveling trinocular; sliding adjustable interpupillary distance: 2-3/16inch ~ 2-15/16inch(55mm ~ 75mm); ocular diopter adjustable on both eyetubes
    • Total magnification: 40x-100x-250x-400x-1000x-2500x; eyepieces: wide field wf10x and wf25x; objective: achromatic din 4x, 10x, 40x(s), 100x(s, oil); viewing head: 45 degrees inclined 360 degrees swiveling trinocular; sliding adjustable interpupillary distance: 2-3/16inch ~ 2-15/16inch(55mm ~ 75mm); ocular diopter adjustable on both eyetubes
    • Transmitted (lower) illuminator: led light, intensity adjustable; focus adjustment: coaxial coarse and fine knobs on both sides; all metal mechanical components; power supply: ac/dc adapter, 100v-240v (ul approved)
    SHOW
    More Deals
  2. 7.9 Reviews
    How we Score
    9.5 features quality
    8.9 popularity
    8.4 brand reputation
    learn more
    close x
    Our app considers products features, online popularity, consumer’s reviews, brand reputation, prices, and many more factors, as well as reviews by our experts.
    Click on products MORE INFO button to explore, or read more About Us
Best Reviews Guide Newsletter
Get exclusive articles, recommendations, shopping tips, and sales alerts
Sign up for our newsletter to receive weekly recommendations about seasonal and trendy products
Coupon copied to clipboard
We use cookies to enhance the security, performance, functionality and for analytical and promotional activities. We use cookies to personalize ads for you. By continuing to browse this site you're agreeing to our Privacy Policy. Got It
You're currently offline